Error parsing XSLT file: \xslt\Tool.HeadGlobal.xslt

Error parsing XSLT file: \xslt\Tool.RotatorMast.xslt

Landmark Resort and Door County Calendar

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

June 2016
June 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm
June 9-12  |  Door County Annual Lighthouse Festival
June 9-12  |  Steel Bridge Songfest
June 10  |  Crane Wives performs at Door County Brewing Company
June 11 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm
June 12  (Sunday)  |  Music on the Deck  |  Simon Creek Winery
June 16 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Dave Steffen Duo  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
June 17 (Friday)  |  Just Desserts for Women  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  6:30pm
June 18 (Saturday)  |  BrewVino Roast  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  11am
June 18 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm
June 19 (Sunday)  |  Music on the Deck  |  Simon Creek Winery
June 19 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan Concert: Tommy Castro and the Painkillers  |  7pm
June 23 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Keith Scott  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
June 25 (Saturday)  |  Door County Wine Fest  |  Harbor View Park  |  More info and to purchase tickets
June 25 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm
June 26 (sunday)  |  Music on the Deck  |  Simon Creek Winery
June 26 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan Concert: Birds of Chicago
June 30 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Two Souls  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm

July 2016
July 2 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 3-4 (Sunday & Monday)  |  Independence Day Celebration 
July 7 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 9 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Abler and Son  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 14 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: Mighty Mouth  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 16 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Annie Rose Band  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 16 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 16-17  |  Door County Triathlon
July 21 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Katie Dahl  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 21-23  |  Burning Cow Music Festival
July 23 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: The Hits  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 23 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 28 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Birch Creek Jazz Ambassadors  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 30 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Cool School  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 30 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

August 2016
August 4 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: Matt Wahl  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
August 5-7  |  Tall Ships Festival  |  Green Bay
August 6 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Bob Balsley Band  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  12:30pm
August 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 11 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Birch Creek Jazz Ambassadors  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
August 13 (Saturday)  |  Door County Sports & Classic Car Show
August 13 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: The Jenirators  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1:30pm
August 13 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 18 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Dave & Lynn Music  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm 
August 20 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: 12 Volt  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  12:30pm 
August 20 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 27 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

September 2016
September 2 - 5 (Friday -  Monday)  |  Door County Quilt Show & Sale  |  Harbor Ridge Winery  |  10am-5pm
September 3 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 10 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 16 & 17 (Friday & Saturday)  |  Wet Whistle Wine Fest!  |  von Stiehl
September 17 (Saturday)  |  Egg Harbor AleFest  |  More info and to purchase tickets
September 17 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 24 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

October 2016
October 1 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
October 8 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
October 8 & 9 (Saturday & Sunday)  |  Pumpkin Patch
October 15 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
October 22 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
October 29 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

November 2016
November 5 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
November 10 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
November 24 (Thursday)  |  Thanksgiving Day Feast  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)
November 25 (Friday)  |  Breakfast with Santa  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)
November 25 & 26 (Friday & Saturday)  |  Holly Days
November 26 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

December 2016
December 3 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
December 8 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
December 31 (Saturday)  |  New Year's Eve Bash  |  Landmark Resort
December 31 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

Error parsing XSLT file: \xslt\Nav.Sub.xslt