Calendar - Door County and the Landmark Resort

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

September 2017
Sept 1 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Modern Day Drifters  |  9pm - midnight  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Sept 1 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Wise Women  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
Sept 1-2  |  Naked radio  |  Door County Auditorium
Sept 2 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 2-4  |  Sister Bay Marina Fest
Sept 3 (Sunday)  |  Darrell Hase performs  |  1 - 5pm  |  Simon Creek Vineyards & Winery
Sept 3 (Sunday)  |  Newport Wilderness Day  |  Newport State Park
Sept 8 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Unity Band  |  9pm - midnight  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Sept 9 (Saturday)  |  Door County Cross of the Century  |  Sturgeon Bay Fairgrounds (Cyclocross Race)
Sept 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 10 (Sunday)  |  Door County Century Ride  |  Sturgeon Bay
Sept 10 (Sunday)  |  911 Fun Run  |  Sturgeon Bay
Sept 10 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Seattle Seahawks (home game)
Sept 14 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Buffet starts at 6:30pm  |  Live show starts at 8pm  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Sept 16 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 16 (Saturday)  |  Egg Harbor Ale Fest
Sept 17 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Atlanta Falcons
Sept 18 - 25 | Family Discovery Trail | Ridges Sanctuary
Sept 19 - 22 | Blacksmith Demo | Heritage Village at Crossroads
Sept 19 - 24 | Almost Maine | Peninsula Players
Sept 19 - 15 | Naked Radio | Door County Auditorium
Sept 22 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market
Sept 23 (Saturday)  |  Fall Harvest Fest  |  Orchard Country Winery
Sept 23 (Saturday)  |  Hey Hey 5K  |  Baileys Harbor
Sept 23 (Saturday)  |  Augie's Blues Experiment  |  Door County Brewing Company
Sept 23 (Saturday)  |  Fall Art Fair  |  Settlement Shops
Sept 23 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 24 (Sunday)  |  Mickey Grasso performs | Simon Creek Winery
Sept 24 (Sunday)  |  Small Forest performs | MacReady Bread Co
Sept 24 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Cincinnati Bengals (home game)
Sept 26 (Tuesday)  |  Marybeth Mattson  |  Lakeside Park
Sept 27 (Wednesday)  |  Almost Maine  |  Peninsula Players
Sept 27 (Wednesday)  |  Naked Radio  |  Door Community Auditorium
Sept 27 (Wednesday)  |  Trails of Newport - Fall Season Hikes  |  Newport State Park
Sept 27 (Wednesday)  |  Blacksmith Demo  |  Heritage Village at Big Creek
Sept 27 (Wednesday)  |  Draw DoCo Life Drawing  |  Peninsula School of Art
Sept 27 (Wednesday)  |  Family Discovery Trail  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Sept 28 (Thursday)  |  Halloween Nature Hike  |  Newport State Park
Sept 28 (Thursday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears (home game)
Sept 28 (Thursday)  |  Almost Maine  |  Peninsula Players
Sept 29 (Friday)  |  Egg Harbor Farmers Market
Sept 29 (Friday)  |  Naturalist-Led Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Sept 29 (Friday) Opening Reception  |  Woodwalk Gallery
Sept 29 (Friday)  |  Almost Maine  |  Peninsula Players
Sept 29 (Friday)  |  John Fritz performs  |  Door County Brewing Company
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Almost Maine  |  Peninsula Players
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Naked Radio  |  Door Community Auditorium
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Birch Creek Jazz Quartet  |  Birch Creek Music Performance Center
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Carlsville Goes Pink
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Fall Work Day  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Docent-Led Hikes  |  The Clearing

October 2017
Oct 1 (Sunday)  |  4th Annual Little Eddie Big Cup  |  Peninsula State Golf Course
Oct 1 (Sunday)  |  Artist Demo  |  Artzy Studio
Oct 1 (Sunday)  |  Meet & Greet Guided Hike  |  Woodwalk Gallery
Oct 2 (Monday)  |  Naked Radio  |  Door Community Auditorium
Oct 2 (Monday)  |  Almost Maine  |  Peninsula Players
Oct 1 (Sunday)  |  Salsa Dancing  |  Jaycee Hall
Oct 2 (Monday)  |  Family Discovery Trail  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Oct 3 (Tuesday)  |  Blacksmith Demo  |  Heritage Village at Big Creek
Oct 3 (Tuesday)  |  Almost Maine  |  Peninsula Players
Oct 3 (Tuesday)  |  Family Discovery Trail  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Oct 4 (Wednesday)  |  Blacksmith Demo  |  Heritage Village at Big Creek
Oct 4 (Wednesday)  |  Almost Maine  |  Peninsula Players
Oct 4 (Wednesday)  |  Trolley Tours
Oct 4 (Wednesday)  |  Beth Chafey performs  |  Settlement Shops
Oct 5 (Thursday)  |  The Best Book I Never Read performs  |  Door County Brewing Company
Oct 7 (Saturday)  |  Potawatomi State Park Run Wild  |  Sturgeon Bay
Oct 7 (Saturday)  |  Townline Art Fair
Oct 7 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 7-8  |  Pumpkin Patch Festival  |  Egg Harbor
Oct 8 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Dallas Cowboys
Oct 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Buffet starts at 6:30pm  |  Live show starts at 8pm  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Oct 14 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 8 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings
Oct 21 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 21 (Saturday)  |  Fall 50  |  Gills Rock
Oct 22 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs New Orleans Saints (home game)
Oct 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 27-29  |  Jack O' Lantern Days  |  Fish Creek
Oct 31 (Tuesday)  |  Halloween

November 2017
Nov 4 (Saturday)  |  Turkey Trot  |  Institute
Nov 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Nov 6 (Monday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions (home game)
Nov 9 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)
Nov 12 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears
Nov 18 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Nov 19 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Baltimore Ravens (home game)
Nov 23 (Thursday)  |  Thanksgiving Day Feast  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Nov 24-26  |  Holly Days  |  Egg Harbor
Nov 26 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Pittsburgh Steelers

December 2017
Dec 2 (Saturday)  |  Christmas in the Village  |  Ephraim
Dec 3 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (home game)
Dec 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Dec 10 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Cleveland Browns
Dec 14 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)
Dec 17 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Carolina Panthers
Dec 21 (Thursday)  |  First Day of Winter
Dec 23 (Saturday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings (home game)
Dec 25 (Monday)  |  Christmas
Dec 31 (Sunday)  |  New Year's Eve Bash  |  Landmark Resort
Dec 17 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions

©2017 Landmark Resort | Website by: Marco