Calendar - Door County and the Landmark Resort

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

February 2018
Feb 1 (Thursday)  |  Sit Around Singing  |  Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Door County
Feb 2 (Friday)  |  "Freedom Riders"  |  Door Community Auditorium
Feb 2 (Friday)  |  Groundhog Day Parade  |  Ellison Bay
Feb 2-3  |  Naturalist Guided Snowshoe Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Feb 2-4  |  Fish Creek Winter Festival
Feb 2-4  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  |  Landmark Resort
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  Pat Dillett (American classic country)  |  6:30 - 9pm  |  Carrington Pub & Grill 
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  Candlelight Ski/Hike  |  Peninsula State Park
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  Art Show 1  |  Plum Bottom Pottery & Gallery
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  Miss Door County Pageant  |  Southern Door Auditorium
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  SOUP!  |  Peninsula School of Art
Feb 4 (Sunday)  |  Fruit Loop Fun Run  |  Fish Creek
Feb 4 (Sunday) |  Appel's Bluff Naturalist Guided Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Feb 6 (Tuesday)  |  Open Mic  |  Door County Music Company
Feb 8 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Feb 9 (Friday)  |  Love on Holiday  |  Third Avenue Playhouse
Feb 9-10  |  Naturalist Guided Snowshoe Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Feb 10 (Saturday)  |  Door County Ice Fishing Tournament
Feb 10 (Saturday)  |  Door County Pond Hockey Tournament
Feb 10 (Saturday)  |  Peninsula Music Festival’s February Fest
Feb 10 (Saturday)  |  Distinguished Lecture Series - Love and Sacrifice: Pre-Columbian Ceramics in Peru  |  Door Community Auditorium
Feb 10 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Feb 10 (Saturday)  |  Broadway Love Songs  |  Birch Creek Music Performance Center
Feb 14 (Wednesday)  |  Valentine's Day 4-Course Wine-Paired Table-Side Romantic Dinner  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)  |  More information
Feb 16 (Friday)  |  Movies at the Door - Moonlight  |  Door Community Auditorium
Feb 17 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Feb 17 (Saturday)  |  Distinguished Lecture Series - Latinos in the American Electorate and Beyond: Identity, Language, and Issues  |  Door Community Auditorium
Feb 17 (Saturday)  |  Ben Larsen  |  Fireside Coffeehouse Concert at Door Community Auditorium
Feb 17-18  |  Sturgeon Bay Fire & Ice Festival
Feb 25 (Sunday)  |  Ailey II  |  Mainstage at Door Community Auditorium

March 2018
March 2 (Friday)  |  Movies at the Door - Seed: The Untold Story  |  Door Community Auditorium
March 2 (Friday)  |  Door County YMCA Celebration Gala  |  Horseshoe Bay Golf Club  |  5:30pm
March 3 (Saturday)  |  The Holiday Music Motel's Writers Night Hosted by Cathy Grier  |  Fireside Coffeehouse Concert at Door Community Auditorium
March 8 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show 
March 10 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
March 15 (Thursday)  |  Celtic Nights: Oceans of Hope  |  Mainstage at the Door Community Auditorium
March 17 (Saturday)  |  St Patrick's Day Party  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
March 24 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

April 2018
April 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show 
April 14 (Saturday)  |  Southern Door Eagles Trail Trot
April 21 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
April 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

May 2018
May 5 (Saturday)  |  Door County Half Marathon and Nicolet Bay 5K
May 10 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show 
May 12 (Saturday)  |  Blossom Run
May 12 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
May 19 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
May 20-21  |  Blessing of the Fleet Festival  |  Baileys Harbor
May 25-28  |  Door County Festival of Nature
May 26 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
May 26-27  |  Jacksonport Maifest
May 27 (Sunday)  |  Maifest Run

June 2018
June 2 (Saturday)  |  Hog Wild Run
June 2 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
June 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
June 16 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
June 17 (Sunday)  |  Fyr Bal Festival
June 23 (Saturday)  |  Crossroads Trail Run  |  Crossroads at Big Creek
June 23 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
June 30 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

July 2018
July 3 (Tuesday)  |  Egg Harbor Fireworks
July 4 (Wednesday)  |  Hairpin Run 5K
July 4 (Wednesday)  |  Egg Harbor Fourth of July Parade
July 7 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 14 (Saturday)  |  Belgian Days Run
July 14 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 21 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 28 (Saturday)  |  Washington Island Rec Run
July 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

August 2018
August 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 11 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 18 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 25 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

September 2018
September 1 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 8 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 15 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 22 (Saturday)  |  Hey Hey 5K
September 22 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 29 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

October 2018
October 6 (Saturday)  |  Run Wild Quarter Marathon
October 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
October 13 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
October 20 (Saturday)  |  Fall 50
October 20 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
October 27 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

November 2018
November 3 (Saturday)  |  Door County Turkey Trot
November 3 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
November 10 (Saturday)  |  Run the Door End of Season Party
November 17 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

December 2018
December 8 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
December 31 (Monday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

©2018 Landmark Resort | Website by: Leighton Interactive