Calendar - Door County and the Landmark Resort

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

June 2017
June 11 (Sunday)  |  Landmark Resort Open House  |  noon - 3pm  |  See newly-renovated suites
June 11 (Sunday)  |  Sunset Concert Series (Opening Night)  |  Peg Egan Performing Arts Center in Egg Harbor
June 12 (Monday)  |  Landmark Resort Open House - for Realtors and Local Merchants  |  4 - 7pm  |  See newly-renovated suites
June 13 (Tuesday)  |  "The Actuary"  |  Peninsula Players  |  Start of the 2017 season
June 14 (Wednesday)  |  Northern Sky Theater - start of season
June 15 (Thursday)  |  Open Mic  |  8pm - midnight  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
June 15 (Thursday)  |  Midsummer's Music - start of season
June 17 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
June 17 (Saturday)  |  Ahnapee Summer Solstice 50  |  Sturgeon Bay
June 17 (Saturday)  |  Peninsula Century Spring Classic  |  Baileys Harbor
June 17-18  |  Fyr Bal Festival  |  Ephraim
June 18 (Sunday)  |  Birch Creek Music Performance Center - start of season
June 21 (Wednesday)  |  First Day of Summer
June 22 (Thursday)  |  Keith Scott  |  Concert in the Park Series | Harborview Park, Egg Harbor  |  5-7pm
June 22 (Thursday)  |  Open Mic  |  8pm - midnight  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
June 23-25  |  Olde Ellison Bay Days
June 23 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Keith Scott  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight  |  More information
June 23 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Dead Horses  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
June 24 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
June 24 (Saturday)  |  Crossroads Trail Run  |  Sturgeon Bay
June 24 (Saturday) | Door County Wine Fest  |  Egg Harbor
June 24 (Saturday)  |  Sister Bay Beach Bash and Paddle Fest
June 25 (Sunday)  |  Janet Planet Trio  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
June 29 (Thursday)  |  Door Shakespeare - start of season
June 29 (Thursday)  |  Open Mic  |  8pm - midnight  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
June 23 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Jack Williams |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm

July 2017
July 1 (Saturday)  |  Fish Creek Summerfest Concert and Fireworks
July 1 (Saturday)  |  Hairpin Run  |  Fish Creek
July 1 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 2 (Sunday)  |  Albert Cummings  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
July 2-4  |  Baileys Harbor 4th of July Celebration
July 6 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
July 7 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Mean Mary  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
July 8 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 9  (Sunday)  |  Belgian Days Run  |  Brussels
July 9 (Sunday)  |  Tall Heights  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
July 13 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
July 14 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Sons of the Never Wrong  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
July 15 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 16 (Sunday)  |  Switchback  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
July 15-16  |  Door County Triathlon  |  Egg Harbor
July 20 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
July 21 (Friday)  |  All Things Lavender Festival  |  Washington Island
July 21 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Gin Mill Hollow  |  9pm - midnight  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
July 21 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Krista Detor  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
July 22 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 22-23  |  Antique Tractor Show and Arts & Crafts Fair  |  Ellison Bay
July 23 (Sunday)  |  Taj Weekes and Adowa  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
July 27 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
July 28 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Bobby Evans Blues  |  9pm - midnight  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
July 28 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Peter Mulvey  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
July 29 (Saturday)  |  Carlsville Day
July 29 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 30 (Sunday)  |  Dailey & Vincent  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm

August 2017
August 2-4  |  Live Music: Buckets of Rain III  |  Woodwalk Gallery  |  7pm
August 2-6  |  Door County Fair  |  Sturgeon Bay
August 3 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
August 5 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 6 (Sunday)  |  Tonic Sol-fa  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
August 10 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
August 11 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Harpeth Rising  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
August 12 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 11-12  |  Door County Classic & Wooden Boat Festival  |  Sturgeon Bay
August 13 (Sunday)  |  Ruthie Foster  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
August 17 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
August 18 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Paper Birds  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
August 18-20  |  Thresheree & Antique Machinery Show  |  Valmy
August 19 (Saturday)  |  Door County Sports & Classic Car Show
August 19 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 20 (Sunday)  |  Belgian Kermis Celebration  |  Namur
August 20 (Sunday)  |  Tab Benoit  |  Sunset Concert Series  |  Egg Harbor Ampitheater  |  7pm
August 24 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor
August 25 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Water Street Hot Shots  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
August 26 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 31 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park  |  Harbor View Park - Egg Harbor

September 2017
Sept 1 (Friday)  |  Live Music: Wise Women  |  Woodwalk Concert Series  |  7pm
Sept 2 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 2-4  |  Sister Bay Marina Fest
Sept 3 (Sunday)  |  Newport Wilderness Day  |  Newport State Park
Sept 9 (Saturday)  |  Door County Cross of the Century  |  Sturgeon Bay Fairgrounds (Cyclocross Race)
Sept 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 10 (Sunday)  |  Door County Century Ride  |  Sturgeon Bay
Sept 10 (Sunday)  |  911 Fun Run  |  Sturgeon Bay
Sept 10 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Seattle Seahawks (home game)
Sept 16 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 16 (Saturday)  |  Egg Harbor Ale Fest
Sept 17 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Atlanta Falcons
Sept 23 (Saturday)  |  Fall Harvest Fest  |  Orchard Country Winery
Sept 23 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Sept 24 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Cincinnati Bengals (home game)
Sept 28 (Thursday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears (home game)
Sept 30 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

October 2017
Oct 7 (Saturday)  |  Potawatomi State Park Run Wild  |  Sturgeon Bay
Oct 7 (Saturday)  |  Townline Art Fair
Oct 7 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 7-8  |  Pumpkin Patch Festival  |  Egg Harbor
Oct 8 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Dallas Cowboys
Oct 14 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 8 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings
Oct 21 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 21 (Saturday)  |  Fall 50  |  Gills Rock
Oct 22 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs New Orleans Saints (home game)
Oct 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Oct 27-29  |  Jack O' Lantern Days  |  Fish Creek
Oct 31 (Tuesday)  |  Halloween

November 2017
Nov 4 (Saturday)  |  Turkey Trot  |  Institute
Nov 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Nov 6 (Monday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions (home game)
Nov 9 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)
Nov 12 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears
Nov 18 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Nov 19 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Baltimore Ravens (home game)
Nov 23 (Thursday)  |  Thanksgiving Day Feast  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Nov 24-26  |  Holly Days  |  Egg Harbor
Nov 26 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Pittsburgh Steelers

December 2017
Dec 2 (Saturday)  |  Christmas in the Village  |  Ephraim
Dec 3 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (home game)
Dec 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Dec 10 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Cleveland Browns
Dec 14 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)
Dec 17 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Carolina Panthers
Dec 21 (Thursday)  |  First Day of Winter
Dec 23 (Saturday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings (home game)
Dec 25 (Monday)  |  Christmas
Dec 31 (Sunday)  |  New Year's Eve Bash  |  Landmark Resort
Dec 17 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions

©2017 Landmark Resort | Website by: Marco