Calendar - Door County and the Landmark Resort

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

December 2017
Dec 2 (Saturday)  |  Christmas in the Village  |  Ephraim
Dec 2 (Saturday)  |  Annual Ornament Show  |  Plum Bottom Pottery
Dec 3 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (home game)
Dec 7-8  |  Christmas Open House  |  The Clearing
Dec 8-9  |  Al Johnson's Swedish Julbord
Dec 9 (Saturday)  |  Artist Meet & Greet  |  Plum Bottom Pottery
Dec 9 (Saturday)  |  Natural Christmas  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Dec 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Dec 10 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Cleveland Browns
Dec 12 (Tuesday)  |  Game and Music Night  |  Door County Brewing Company
Dec 12 (Tuesday)  |  Open Mic  |  Door County Music Company
Dec 13 (Wednesday)  |  Read to a Therapy Dog  |  Egg Harbor Library
Dec 14 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Featuring comedians Bryan Cork and Manny Acosta  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)
Dec 15 (Friday)  |  A Carpenter's Christmas  |  Third Avenue Playhouse
Dec 15 (Friday)  |  Dead Pigeons  |  Third Avenue Playhouse
Dec 15 (Friday)  |  Midsummer's Music Ltd  |  Sister Bay Moravian Church
Dec 15-16  |  Holiday Progressive Dinner  |  Fish Creek
Dec 16 (Saturday)  |  Family Art Day  |  Peninsula School of Art
Dec 16 (Saturday)  |  Guided Logan Creek Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Dec 16 (Saturday)  |  Hagen Family Christmas Concert  |  Third Avenue Playhouse
Dec 17 (Sunday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Carolina Panthers
Dec 19 (Tuesday)  |  Game and Music Night  |  Door County Brewing Company
Dec 20-28  |  "Jacob Marley’s Christmas Carol"  |  Third Avenue Playhouse
Dec 21 (Thursday)  |  First Day of Winter
Dec 23 (Saturday)  |  Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings (home game)
Dec 25 (Monday)  |  Christmas
Dec 25 (Monday)  |  Music Monday with Ruby James  |  Glidden Lodge Restaurant
Dec 29-30  |  Diamonds and Druzy Show  |  Plum Bottom Pottery & Gallery
Dec 31 (Sunday)  |  New Year's Eve Bash  |  Landmark Resort  |  More information

January 2018
Jan 1 (Monday)  |  Jan 11 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show
Jan 1 (Monday)  |  First Day Hike  |  Peninsula State Park
Jan 1 (Monday)  |  Polar Bear Swim  |  Jacksonport
Jan 2 (Tuesday)  |  Open Mic  |  Door County Music Company
Jan 5 (Friday)  |  Naturalist Guided Snowshoe Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 5-6  |  Holiday Progressive Dinner  |  Fish Creek
Jan 5-7  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  |  Landmark Resort
Jan 6 (Saturday)  |  Story Hour  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 11 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show 
Jan 12-13  |  Naturalist Guided Snowshoe Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 13 (Saturday)  |  Dead Horses  |  Door Community Auditorium
Jan 13 (Saturday)  |  Story Hour  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 14 (Sunday)  |  Salsa Dancing  |  Sturgeon Bay Jaycees Hall
Jan 16 (Tuesday)  |  Movies That Matter  |  Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Door County
Jan 19 (Friday)  |  Acoustic Song Circle  |  Prince of Peace Lutheran Church Coffee House
Jan 19 (Friday)  |  Movies at the Door  |  Door Community Auditorium
Jan 20 (Saturday)  |  Distinguished Lecture Series  |  Door Community Auditorium
Jan 20 (Saturday)  |  Family Art Day  |  Peninsula School of Art
Jan 20 (Saturday)  |  Naturalist Guided Snowshoe Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 20-21  |  Free Ice Fishing Weekend  |  Throughout Door County
Jan 20 (Saturday)  |  Guided Logan Creek Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 20 (Saturday)  |  Story Hour  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 20 (Saturday)  |  Words on Fire  |  Door Community Auditorium
Jan 23 (Tuesday)  |  Open Mic  |  Door County Music Company
Jan 23 (Tuesday)  |  Recycles Percussion  |  Door Community Auditorium
Jan 25 (Thursday)  |  Friendly Crafters  |  Sturgeon Bay Library
Jan 26 (Friday)  |  Movies at the Door  |  Door Community Auditorium
Jan 27 (Saturday)  |  Deathfolk  |  Door Community Auditorium
Jan 27 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Jan 27 (Saturday)  |  Winter Candlelight Ski  |  Whitefish Dunes State Park
Jan 27 (Saturday)  |  Trolley Tours  |  Door County Trolley
Jan 27 (Saturday)  |  Story Hour  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Jan 28 (Sunday)  |  Salsa Dancing  |  Sturgeon Bay Jaycees Hall
Jan 28 - Feb 2  |  Indoor pool closed for annual maintenance, repair and cleaning  |  Landmark Resort
Jan 31 (Wednesday)  |  Team Trivia Night  |  Brick Lot Pub

February 2018
Feb 1 (Thursday)  |  Sit Around Singing  |  Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Door County
Feb 2 (Friday)  |  "Freedom Riders"  |  Door Community Auditorium
Feb 2-4  |  Fish Creek Winter Festival
Feb 2-4  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  |  Landmark Resort
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  Candlelight Ski/Hike  |  Peninsula State Park
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  Art Show 1  |  Plum Bottom Pottery & Gallery
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  Miss Door County Pageant  |  Southern Door Auditorium
Feb 3 (Saturday)  |  SOUP!  |  Peninsula School of Art
Feb 4 (Sunday)  |  Fruit Loop Fun Run  |  Fish Creek
Feb 4 (Sunday) |  Appel's Bluff Naturalist Guided Hike  |  Ridges Sanctuary
Feb 6 (Tuesday)  |  Open Mic  |  Door County Music Company
Feb 8 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show
Feb 17-18  |  Sturgeon Bay Fire & Ice Festival

March 2018
March 8 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show 

April 2018
April 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show 

May 2018
May 10 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm buffet  |  8pm live show 
May 20-21  |  Blessing of the Fleet Festival  |  Baileys Harbor
May 25-28  |  Door County Festival of Nature
May 26-27  |  Jacksonport Maifest

June 2018
June 18 (Monday)  |  Crossroads Trail Run  |  Crossroads at Big Creek

 

©2017 Landmark Resort | Website by: Leighton Interactive