Entertainment › Landmark Resort

Entertainment / Special Events  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)

The Carrington Pub & Grill is pleased to offer a variety of live entertainment, including Comedy Club, karaoke, area vocalists and bands. Check our website often for the most current listings.                 

   Live Music
Join us at the Carrington Pub & Grill for some great live music. No cover.*   Saturday, August 5 | Corn Roast Harvest Shindig | Four bands throughout the 4pm - midnight event: Kathy Grier performs 4 - 5pm, Big Mouth takes the stage 5 - 7pm, Absolute Bratwurst plays 7 - 9pm, and Jason Fladager performs from 9pm - midnight
*   Friday, August 11 | Armchair Boogie | 9pm - midnight
*   Friday, August 18 | Ifdakar  | They will jam their way through a unique blend of funk, jazz, electronica, reggae, and rock music | 9pm - midnight
*   Friday August 25 | Pine Travelers | 9pm - midnight
*   Friday, September 1 | Modern Day Drifters | 9pm - midnight
*   Friday, September 8 | Unity Band | 9pm - midnight         
*   Friday, October 6 | Bobby Evans | 8pm - midnight         
*   Sunday, December 31 | Dr Bombay | 9pm - 1am
*   Saturday, March 31, 2018 | Unity the Band | 8pm     

    Comedy Club
We bring in top performers from around the country. Each Comedy Club event features two comedians performing live. A buffet dinner (starting at 6:30pm) and show (starting at 8pm) are provided for a full evening of entertainment. The cost is $24.99 per person. Reservations are required. Call 920.868.3205. For more information, see our Comedy Club page.
*   September 14 | Josh Florhaug and Mike Marvell
*   October 12 | Erik Scott and Mike Brody
*   November 9 | Larry Reeb and Lance Richards
*   December 14 | TBD

   Karaoke

Karaoke every Saturday night throughout the summer. Hosted by Cheryl Simon. A veteran performer and karaoke coordinator, Cheryl will keep the good times rolling (or singing). The karaoke fun starts at 9pm and lasts until midnight. Join us at the Carrington Pub & Grill. Check our calendar.          
*   Saturday, September 23  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, September 30  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, October 7  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, October 14  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, October 21  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, October 28  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, November 4  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, November 18  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, December 9  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, December 31  |  9pm - midnight
                        
                                   

  
                

©2017 Landmark Resort | Website by: Marco