Entertainment › Landmark Resort

Entertainment / Special Events  |  Carrington Pub & Grill (at the Landmark Resort)

The Carrington Pub & Grill is pleased to offer a variety of live entertainment, including Comedy Club, karaoke, area vocalists and bands. Check our website often for the most current listings.                 

   Live Music
Join us at the Carrington Pub & Grill for some great live music. No cover.*  
*   Saturday, February 3 | Pat Dillett (American Classic Country) | 6:30 - 9pm
*   Saturday, March 17, 2018 | Unity the Band | 8pm (St. Patrick's Day)
*   Saturday, May 26, 2018  |  Julyda (featuring musicians Julida Alter and Sean Alter)  |  6 - 8pm
*   Friday, July 27, 2018  |  Adam Haste Band
*   Friday, August 10, 2018  |  Pine Travelers perform  |  Carrington Pub
*   Friday, August 24, 2018  |  Armchair Boogie  |  Carrington Pub  |  9pm - midnight

    Comedy Club
We bring in top performers from around the country. Each Comedy Club event features two comedians performing live. A buffet dinner (starting at 6:30pm) and show (starting at 8pm) are provided for a full evening of entertainment. The cost is $24.99 per person. Reservations are required. Call 920.868.3205. For more information, see our Comedy Club page.
*  January 11, 2018  |  Features comedians Bob Jay and Tucker Diedrich
*  February 8, 2018  |  Rob Brackenridge and Luis Valencia
*  March 8, 2018  |  Roger Radley and Steve Hartman
*  April 12, 2018  |  Herbie Gill and Tracy Schroeder
*  May 10, 2018  |  Brent Terhune and John Russel
*  May 17, 2018  |  Nola J and Reena Calm
*  June 7, 2018  |  Mick Lazinski and Brady Gregurich
*  July 12, 2018  |  Geoff LaFleur and Greg Bach
*  August 9, 2018  |  Dusty Slay and Aaron Weber
*  September 13, 2018  |  TBD


   Karaoke

Karaoke every Saturday night throughout the summer. Hosted by Cheryl Simon. A veteran performer and karaoke coordinator, Cheryl will keep the good times rolling (or singing). The karaoke fun starts at 9pm and lasts until midnight. Join us at the Carrington Pub & Grill. Check our calendar.          
*   Saturday, April 14  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, April 21  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, May 5  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, May 12  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, May 19  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, May 26  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, June 2  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, June 9  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, June 16  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, June 23  |  9pm - midnight
*   Saturday, June 30  |  9pm - midnight
                        
       Special Events

*   April 1 (Sunday)  |  Easter Brunch  |  Serving from 9am - 1pm  |  More information

*   May 5  |  Cinco de Mayo Party  |  Serving Mexican favorites, drink specials and more. Check out the menu for our Cinco de Mayo buffet ($19 per person):Fully stocked nacho bar, Mole pork, Shrimp and scallop enchilada bake, Green chili enchiladas, Beef and chicken tacos/tostadas, Baked cheese steak burritos, Fish tacos, Refried beans, Pealla rice, Chili lime rice, Horchata fountain, Churros/ with chocolate sauce, Taco dip and more!! And all the trimmings ... sliced, diced and chopped fresh!


*   May 13  |  Mother's Day Brunch  |  Serving 9am - 1pm  |  A delicious brunch, and no dishes to wash  |  More information

           

  
                

©2018 Landmark Resort | Website by: Leighton Interactive